The Awakening of Laura: The Adam & Eve Series, Book One – ebook



The Awakening of Laura: The Adam & Eve Series, Book One by Paul Preston

In the heat of summer in a Southern California seaside town, the spiritual and sensual worlds collide when Laura, a former drama student and lovely wife of a Christian minister becomes sexually attracted to Stephen, a slender spiritually conflicted security guard for submissive female performers at a secret underground theater, the Adam and Eve Club.

When Laura meets Stephen at the club to persuade him to rejoin the Christian faith, she is drawn into the theater by a bright hypnotic light. She watches a pretty submissive performer on the stage engaging in a sexual act while being held in bondage by her Dom. Though initially repulsed, her body responds to the show on a deeply sexual level. She is cornered in the office of the powerful and handsome owner of the club, Phillipe Williamson, and falls deeper into the sensual abyss by becoming his collared submissive. Both Stephen and Williamson vie for Laura’s affection. Laura overcomes the humiliation of being removed from a college play by her father and Stephen finally accepts his true nature as a Dom when Williamson agrees to allow them to perform in a show together at The Adam and Eve Club. In a dramatic confrontation with her husband, Laura must choose between her role as a minister’s wife and her newly discovered true nature of a sexual submissive.

Includes male domination, light consensual bondage, spanking and several highly erotic sexually charged scenes.

The other two books in the Adam & Eve series, “Bella Lisa and Her Beast” and “The Phantom Phillipe” are also available from Pink Flamingo Media. The entire Trilogy is also offered as a single volume.

Additional information

Artist Credit

Cover Image Razumovskaya Marina Nikolaevna –

Publish Date


Page Count


Word Count




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Awakening of Laura: The Adam & Eve Series, Book One – ebook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…